Further Chronicles of Avonlea

By L.M. Montgomery

Further Chronicles of Avonlea - L.M. Montgomery
  • Release Date: 2020-06-05
  • Genre: Classics


'Further Chronicles of Avonlea' is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery and is a sequel to 'Chronicles of Avonlea.' Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.