Anne of Green Gables Series

By L.M. Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables Series - L.M. Montgomery
  • Release Date: 2010-06-11
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 4.5
From 30 Ratings


L.M. Montgomery's most beloved character in one large collection with active table of contents. The books are in order by Anne's age in the series. The collection only contains the eight earliest novels in the series.Works include:Anne of Green GablesAnne of AvonleaAnne of the IslandAnne's House of DreamsRainbow ValleyRilla of InglesideChronicles of AvonleaFurther Chronicles of Avonlea 


  • Missing book

    By Fire Rose
    I love the Anne series, but it's not true that this is all of the early collection. They left out one book about in the middle of this series, Anne of Ingleside. It's not the best book in the series, but if they're going to compile a collection, they shouldn't leave one out because you miss out on a portion of Anne's life. However, for only a dollar, it is definitely worth it. Great series!